Tuesday, October 6, 2015

2015 Nobel Prize in Physics

The 2015 Nobel Prize in Physics goes to:
Takaaki Kajita
Super-Kamiokande Collaboration
University of Tokyo, Kashiwa, Japan
Arthur B. McDonald
Sudbury Neutrino Observatory Collaboration
Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada
“for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass”

No comments:

Post a Comment